DreDog.com   Unofficial Fan site of Andre Nickatina (a.k.a. Dre Dog)






Dre Dog - The New Jim Jones

Buy CD at Amazon
Buy MP3 at Amazon

Released: June 17, 1993
Recorded: 1993
Label: In-A-Minute Records
Producer: Dre Dog, T.C.

The New Jim Jones is the debut album by rapper Dre Dog. It was released on June 17, 1993 for independent record label, In-A-Minute Records and was produced by Dre Dog and T.C. The album featured one single entitled "The Ave." and was eventually re-released with a less controversial cover for Mo Beatz Records in 2006.

Track Listing
  1. Let's Get High  (1:24)
  2. Most Hated Man in Frisco (3:08)
  3. The Ave. (4:27)
  4. Smoke Dope and Rap (4:36)
  5. Off That Chewy (3:46)
  6. Chinese Cat (0:36)
  7. Lips (5:16)
  8. Jim Jones Posse (4:41)
  9. Dirty Ass Rats ft. Totally Insane (4:53)
  10. Alcatraz (3:57)
  11. Dogs and Cats (1:26)

dredog.com is an independent fan site.
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.